Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Waterville, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:15am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Has kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love photography, kayaking, hiking, traveling, concerts, the ocean, exploring places I've never been and also revisiting places I love. I am a very easy going person and I love to laugh and I am looking for someone with the same type of personality. A sense of humor is definitely a plus! I'm looking for a relationship, with friendship and the spark. If you don't have both its just not worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and do photography on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
alot of things. I'm a good listener, understanding and good at multi-tasking. I am a good cook although I dont necessarily like to (lol). I like to think I'm a pretty good photographer, at least that's what people tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am more of a magazine reader, they take less time. Movies, I am all over the place with them. My all time faves are Steel Magnolias, Pretty Woman, Grease, Armegedon, Breakfast Club, way too many to mention. Music, I love most of it. Rock, country, pop, retro, even some rap. (not alot but some) My favorite foods are probably Mexican & Italian, although American, Chinese & Thai work too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, job, car, Diet Coke, sunshine, sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to visit one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested.