Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Pacific Islander, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Has dogs
English, Sign Language (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all about having a healthy lifestyle. I spend a lot of time running, training for marathons and working out at the gym.

I am a die hard Giants fan, and have been since the age of 5 so I typically spend my summers with then men in black and orange so if you're lucky maybe we can go to a game? This is also where I admit that I am not a 49er fan...sorry guys.

I'm extremely honest and extremely sarcastic. My friends like to say I am pretty "ballsy" when it comes to approaching men and a lot of interesting situations. I certainly have no probably walking up to random people and starting a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on a MBA in Art History at UCD. And will soon embark on post graduate work and throughly excited!

I work a lot. I just enjoy having a busy schedule, and one of my jobs send me all over the place so I travel often.

I love to cook and bake, I'm one of those people who enjoy making everything from scratch versus buying processed junk in the grocery store. I definitely dedicate a lot of my time to make sure I eat healthy and enjoy the good things in life.

Also currently in the process of getting my private pilots license. I'm a huge fan of anything aviation wise and could talk about World War II era planes forever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking for sure! And trivia, I have a vast collection of random facts stored in my brain because I constantly feel the need to learn about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile, I should also say my height, I am short. I am also very petite. People always seem to say "you're a tiny little thing" yea, I get it I'm tiny...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will forever be a huge Seinfeld and Friends fan. I tend to quote them on a daily basis.

Big Bang Theory hands down! Also any sort of analytically based crime show, figuring out how a serial killer mind works is entertaining to a non creepy

I often speak in movie quotes it's kind of my thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The San Francisco Giants
- My camera
- My dog
- Coffee
- My kitchen aid stand mixer
- A comfy hoodie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm so random and awkward...I should stop it...

I also ask myself why I get matched exceedingly high with men in their 40s...sorry my fellow gentlemen not so into people who can be my father...that's awkward...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows. I try to not do the same things all the time...or if there's a baseball game on, I'm either at the game or very much glued to my television
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like to go for a run sometime, I get most people hate running but at least try it...

Also if you can handle someone being incredibly awkward and completely random...they are both a curse and a gift.

Also if you care to talk about baseball and football, I'm totally the right girl for that.