Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From experience people don't read these but... Please, please, please, don't message me if you're just interested in something casual. Also be original if you just say "hey sexy" I probably wont respond. I spend the whole day on the computer at work so not looking for a pen pal either. If you like what you see ask me on a date and we'll see where it goes.

This on-line dating thing is so awkward but it's so hard to meet people these days, so I thought I'd give it another shot.

I'm at a point in my life where I'm tired of the dating game. I'm not looking to get married next week but I don't feel like I should waste my time dating someone I don't have a future with.
I am a strong independent women but also like to be romanced. I need a guy who can balance both and who can challenge me intellectually, physically, mentally e.t.c. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh even in the hardest of times and I hope to do the same for them. I want someone with high morals and a strong work ethic. You don't have to be a CEO but I admire drive and ambition.
I consider myself to be fiercely loyal, passionate, caring, creative, and hopefully have a good moral compass. I am not religious but more spiritual and feel that you should treat people the way you want to be treated.
I am looking for someone who I can experience life's little adventures with. I want to travel and try new things. I like to cook but hate cleaning dishes so if you don't mind we'd be a perfect match.
I try and take care of myself and eat healthy 90% of the time, I'm not a gym rat but do exercise 5 days a week so it would be nice to have someone who does the same and would actually go on a hike with me from time to time. That being said though I do enjoy eating out and trying new places, there has to be a happy medium.
I'm very open so if you have any more questions feel free to ask.
P.S. If you don't eat sushi, or aren't adventurous with food we wont get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the entertainment industry and just started a small side business selling makeup and am about to start another business and I still hope to get back to photography soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photographs, writing, cooking (when I do cook) and I've been told often I'm a good kisser but you can be the judge of that ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could eat sushi everyday!!! I love anything Spicy. I love mexican, vietnamese, Indian, I am adventurous with food I think. I love music, all kinds, without it life would be nothing. I love discovering new music that I like and going to Jazz clubs. My favorite movies are The Usual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption, Inglorious Bastards, The Notebook, and The End of The Affair. For books I liked Memoirs of a Geisha, Lolita, Many Lives Many Masters, The Da Vinci Code, Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and I'll Love You Forever and Like You For Always.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, music, food/water, trust, laughter and my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to Spain, Greece, and Thailand. Getting my Italian citizenship and moving to Europe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies and drinking wine or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book, just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're artistic, outgoing, tall, not just looking to get laid, athletic, close with your family, like to watch movies and enjoy having nice dinners. Also please have a real job and your shit together. No more boys for me ;-) Don't bother writing if you're too busy to meet up, what is the point? I'm not here to chat or IM just to kill time, I have better things to do.