Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

photosnapp

32 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone who really loves companionship, prefers interaction in small groups and in-depth conversation over large parties. I have a technical mind (I'm 3rd generation electrical engineer), but I really enjoy personal interaction (unlike too many engineers). If I wasn't an Engineer I would be a lawyer. I love politics, reading, history and am very into (still film) photography.

A lot of people on here say they love adventure. I like the thrill of sailing, a pleasant hike, and I really wish I had been to more National Parks, but I am not an adventure seeker. I look forward in life to coming home to play with children, and jumping out of a plane to sky dive has never interested me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Justin finish my PhD in Electrical Engineering and continuing my research for 12-24 months as a postdoc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy talking, love a good debate, love photography, politics, history, and sailing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Count of Monte Cristo, Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey-Maturin series, When Harry Met Sally, The Sopranos, Jeeves and Wooster, Arrested Development, Everybody Loves Raymond, 80's music, Country music, Mexican food and a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Being near water
(2) Photography
(3) Family
(4) Savory food
(5) Books
(6) Internet (of course)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My research, politics, photography, random technical questions, and my friends. (Not really in that order though.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, cooking something, reading something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The older I get the less I worry about keeping secrets. Probably what I like least is that I can be a worry-wart about things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating