Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

photothunder

33 M Spring Hill, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone to make a strong emotional and physical connection with. I am looking for someone special to make the center of my world and make me the center of her world as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play the Drums very well. I'm a good photographer. I'm also REALLY good at being the loving, compassionate, supportive boyfriend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me would probably be my shoulder length hair. Although I have had several women say that I have a great butt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good close friends. There is literally nothing I won't do for
the people I truly consider close friends
2. A reliable internet connection. I have friends all over the
country that I stay in touch with, primarily through Facebook
and Twitter.
3. Music. I play the drums and I love it and when I go for
extended periods of time without playing, I really start to
miss it.
4. Photography. I am a professionally trained photographer, in
a number of disciplines. Even though I'm not working as one
right now, I still love it.
5. A good woman to love. I have so much emotional energy to
invest in loving a woman that when I'm single that it just
drives me completely up the wall.
6. TDB
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about a lot of things. Music, Photography, Work, My kids who live with their mom in California, but there is no drama there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or at home watching WWE Smackdown, unless I can find someone to go out with that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely and I hate it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get together and get to know each other and see how well we click.