Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phozy

25 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Purdue grad living in downtown Indianapolis as a web developer for a software and marketing company. I plan to move to the Seattle area this summer.

I love music festivals, and travel to around 5 every year around the country. I'm big into the electronic music scene and hitting up shows and festivals with good people is something I love.

I have a pretty positive outlook on life. We are lucky to be alive. Sanity and limbs still mostly imtact. Things could be a lot worse.

I have a solid career giving me a means to an end, I know what I want in life (I think), and I'm just trying to enjoy each day for what it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Watching vines, smoking honey blunts, turning up. Or down. Or sideways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blowing smoke rings. Trying to get the french inhale down. Tutting when I think nobody is watching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sam Harris, Richard Dawkins, Ray Kurzweil, Carl Sagan - anything philosophical or cosmic. The Walking Dead graphic novels, for real.

Movies: too many to name. Martial arts, space epics. I have a growing list of blurays that I have but haven't watched yet.

TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Avatar TLA, Attack on Titan, Death Note, Homeland, Stewart / Colbert

Music: mostly electronic and bass music. Bassnectar, Seven Lions, Keys n Krates, Blackmill, Above & Beyond, BT, Tiesto pre-2010, Phaeleh, Hucci, RL Grime.
Midnight highway driving with beats blasting is the best.
I'll listen to pretty much anything...just not country. I'd love to be introduced to something new. Soundcloud / Spotify? I'll trade you tunes.

Food: spicy, the hotter the better. I'm gonna eat these words sometime aren't I?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Interwebs
A whiteboard. You can like, draw on it, and do math and shit.
TED talks
Purple nugs
Sour skittles
Bleh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion, technology, transhumanism, the past, the present, the future, how we are such dumb creatures, how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop (I counted once, it was 758)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either lazing around and watching a movie, at a show at the murat / vogue, at a hookah bar, or on the roof of my work building on the circle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you can get me to admit to something later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are drug friendly
- you are non-religious
- you have contemplated the nature of your existence at least once this week
- you either have a full-time job or are in school with some sort of aspirations for your life