Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Millersville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:14am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Phil. I enjoy theatre, good wine, and good food. I'm a German major with a minor in linguistics, and I absolutely love talking about languages. My goal is to learn as many as possible, and I'd like to translate scripts, literature, movie subtitles, and websites. Talk to me about phonemics and we'll be best friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending University, learning German, being involved with theatrical productions, and trying to pay bills...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty great at remembering useless trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments about how "dapper" I dress, so I'd like to think I dress well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Good Omens, Dracula, anything by Isaac Asimov, Agatha Christie, J.K. Rowling...
TV: Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development, Archer, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, The Office, Community, American Dad, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Bones, Teen Wolf...
Music: All Time Low, Rise Against, Hellogoodbye, Voxtrot, Fun, Jack's Mannequin, The Decemberists, Death Cab for Cutie, Mumford and Sons, Maroon 5...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My boyfriend
-My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to become very existential when left to my own devices. I think a lot about what I'm going to do with my life, and more importantly... how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends, or asleep in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate fish. They are terrifying, and they make me uncomfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along. (Bonus points I'd you speak more than one language)