Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phruska3954

60 M Newark, DE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm single ,I've been a widower now for almost two years and I'm ready to move on with my life. Ive been told im fun to be with and know how to treat a lady.
I'm uncomplicated and I like the simple things in life like freinds, family, and that special person to spend time with. I have two grown children that still live at home, I guess I just make it too easy for them and they don't want to leave! No grandchildren yet ...maybe some day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at construction management and spending as much time as I can at the beach!
Getting plans together for a new Beachhouse!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, fixing things and solving problems. All my freinds call me MacGyver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age. Easy going and quiet till people get to know me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country music, classic rock , my radio or iPod is always on. Some of my best times are at the Bethany Beach boardwalk listening to the live bands. I can listen to almost anything. I read whenever I get the chance, but its been a while.
One of the things that love to do is patiently await the arrival of a new DVD and play it on surround sound.
Sci-fi , action, drama .... It's all good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My freinds
Bethany beach
My Triumph motorcycles
Top Gear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I want to spend my time with.
No special needs, just somebody who is fun and likes to have a good time. Weather it's going out to dinner or preparing something simple at home.
Going to the movies or just sitting in front of the tv.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on my way to the beach to ride one of my motorcycle and be with freinds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm....let see now. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You like to have fun, Dinners out, quiet time at home and Spend time at the beach on the weekends . And anything else. I'm Versatile.