Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phs02tj

30 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sports and politics obsessed UNC grad living in Chapel Hill and working in Raleigh- a citizen of the Triangle.

I have season tickets for four different UNC sports teams and am also a huge professional baseball, football, and golf fan. On average I go to about 80 baseball games a year between UNC, the Bulls, and various major league games I go to around the country.

I have been actively involved in politics and political campaigns ever since I was in high school. I work for a business related to politics and will probably be doing something or other in politics my whole life. I am a proud Democrat and liberal on pretty much all issues, but also pragmatic and realistic about the fact that sometimes we have to compromise and settle for incremental change.

I am a very devoted friend and family member. I value quality over quantity when it comes to friends and have several incredibly close friends, people who I've talked to every day for years on end. Their kids think I'm their uncle. I go to see my grandmother and young cousins who live 4 hours away at least every 3 months.

I am a big public transportation and walking enthusiast. I take the bus back and forth between Chapel Hill and Raleigh every day and have become quite proficient at navigating buses, light rail, subways, you name it in places from Phoenix to Los Angeles to Atlanta to New York to Washington, all places I've been at least a couple times in the last few years for sporting events.
My goal is to walk 10 miles a day, I don't do as good of a job of it as I used to, but I still generally get in about 50 miles of walking in the average week. If I need to go somewhere within 2 miles and it's not pouring I'm always going to take walking over driving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, mostly history about politics and sports. Some of the better books I've read this year were about Teddy Roosevelt's exploration of the Amazon, Francis Ouimet's win at the 1913 US Open, the history of the interstate highway system, and Frank Deford's memoir. Next up is the new volume of Robert Caro's LBJ biography.

I don't make it to the movies much but I saw The Dictator, The Campaign, Trouble with the Curve, Flight, and Lincoln this year and enjoyed all of them. My favorite movies ever are Forrest Gump and Borat.

I don't watch much tv at all beyond sports. I like to eat a lot of unhealthy food, especially barbecue, which makes all the walking that much more important!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a guy who is:

-sports obsessed
-politically engaged and liberal
-very wholesome- not looking to get drunk all the time, sleep around, etc.