Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phumbs

28 M Berwyn, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I can be quirky just for a good laugh. I've been told I'm sarcastic almost to a fault. I just graduated with a Masters degree and currently work as a middle school teacher. I really enjoy going to the beach and spend the majority of my summers at the shore.

I played rugby in college one of my favorite sports. I coach rugby and soccer which keeps me occupied in the fall and spring.

I love all Philly sports and will drop almost anything to attend a game. Hopefully the Eagles will have a better season this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making memories
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a fool of myself in public
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, never thought to ask before
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Seven People you Meet in Heaven, where the red fern grows, anything Grisham, The Giver, Junie B Jones (was the book of choice by my kindergarden class)

Movies: Man on Fire, Training Day, Diehard, Grownups, Kill Bill 1&2, Departed, Sandlot, Little Giants, Bad Boys, The Money Pit, The A Team.

TV Shows: Homeland, Shameless, Walking Dead, How I met Your Mother, Futurama, Seinfeld, The Price is Right, Tom and Jerry (old school ones though), Macguiver.

I'll eat pretty much anything, but some favs, shepards pie, a nice steak, buffalo chicken anything, breakfast for dinner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What cool summer activities I want to do or what new adventures I can get into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With some friends, most likely out at bar getting into interesting situations. Not big on the club scene rather just go to a dive bar and play some darts or pool. I'm up for just about anything as long as it with good company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun person and can make me laugh. Big plus if your can play ping pong!