Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phw314

30 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Korean

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If the Black Keys, Grey’s Anatomy, and Jason Kidd could make a baby, it would be me. I am born and raised in Brooklyn, NY sans a 4 year stint in Ann Arbor, Michigan for college. I went to NYU for grad school and I love living and working in the city. I am a sweet and kind physical therapist, who loves to play the guitar. The last song I feel confident claiming I’ve mastered is “Yellow Ledbetter” by Pearl Jam. . I love to cook and I have been known to create historically good and bad kitchen creations. Im pretty sick on a grill but I can throw down the bomb Korean food too. You can usually find me camping, basketballing, biking, walking the Brooklyn Promenade, or occasionally hitting the beach in Belle Harbor. I am looking for a nice girl who wants to start as friends and see where it goes. If I catch your eye, don’t be shy…drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help people get back to things they like to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting free throws, accents, cooking, jokes, Bocce Ball and having a good time. Curse words in different languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gangsterness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Braveheart, Man on Fire, Donny Darko

Shows: I watch alot of sports likes the NBA, UFC and NFL (such a dude). But I cant wait for Game of Thrones and have been slowly catching up on Arrested Development.

Music: Been really into The Black Keys lately however, I have a very eclectic music taste. Love the Blues guitar to classical music to Norah Jones to 90's hip hop.

Food: All types of ethnic foods but my fav is Korean (obviously), Middle Eastern and Carribean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chap stick
basketball
guitar
Weekends
phone
Floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big trip/vacation
What I'll be getting into on the weekend
Business ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing some drinks or watching sports with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pair of Birkenstocks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor cause I get sarcastic.