Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Phoenix, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a difficult task. I am Just trying to live an honest life and be happy. I love to meet people from all walks of life, very interesting. I know that finding the right person takes time and patience. I'll know it when I see it. I was raised a good Catholic girl but the 70's changed that. Just kidding, being a hippie from the 70's gave me perspective. I'm a free spirit......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, exercise and enjoy life with friends and family. Preparing for the next stage in my life. My life revolves around family, friends, work, and exercise. I really like to spend time outside hiking or biking and I love the cold weather.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, I'm so far away from perfect, this is a tough question. I think I'm pretty good at a few things, like my job, being a mother and grandmother and I was a good soccer player but that ended in 2011 (torn meniscus)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, maybe you can tell me.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies but I'll watch almost anything. I love Italian food but I can find something to eat on any menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Good food and wine
My faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I keep adding to my bucket list. I want to visit as many National Parks as possible or just do road trips to small towns/places that may not even be on the map. I'm grateful for what I have and for a wonderful family. I also think about how this world got so crazy. I think about our politicians and how they don't speak for the people, they speak to fill their pockets (ok, a little sarcasm....sorry about that, it's frustrating).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's all over the board. I either go out and dance, dinner, movies or stay home and watch TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha! Not yet, maybe after I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a true relationship/friendship then I'm open. No games or drama please. We're too old for that. If you are comfortable with yourself, that's a great start. I'm always excited to meet new people.