Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phxgal55

59 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just trying to do the right thing and be happy. I love to meet people from all walks of life, very interesting. I know that finding the right person takes time and patience. I'll know it when I see it. I was raised a good Catholic girl but the 70's changed that. Just kidding, being a hippie from the 70's gave me perspective. I'm a free spirit......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, exercise and enjoy life. Preparing for the next stage in my life. I try to live a good honest life. My life revolves around family, friends, work, and exercise. I really like to spend time outside especially in cold weather.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, I'm so far away from perfect, this is a tough question. I'm good at several things, like my job, being a mother and grandmother and I was a good soccer player but that ended in 2011 (torn meniscus)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, maybe you can tell me.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies but I'll watch almost anything. I love Italian food but I can find something to eat on any menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
My family
Friends
Good food and wine
My faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm grateful for what I have and for a wonderful family. I also think about how this world got so crazy. I think about our politicians and how they don't speak for the people, they speak to fill their pockets (ok, a little sarcasm....sorry about that, it's frustrating).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's all over the board. I either go out and dance, dinner, movies or stay home and watch TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?? Maybe after I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a true relationship/friendship then I'm open. No games or drama please. We're too old for that. If you are comfortable with yourself, that's a great start. I'm always excited to meet new people.