Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phxmusicman

45 M Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fast paced and outside the box. Pretty free time-wise with the exception of rehearsals and shows I produce. I owned a few businesses and sold them so I could enjoy life before I was too old to do the things I wanted. I have a diverse group of friends, some are redneck cowboys, some are yuppie Scottsdale snoots, some are eccentric artist types, all are amazing and very nice people. I try to not sweat the little things and are open to new experiences. Be okay with expressing yourself verbally, physically and emotionally, in other words, know what you want and be able to communicate it so that we don't waste each other's time. Also, I'm am not spiritual or religious, but if you are, that's fine, just don't try to convert me, I'm good with where I am. If you strive to be normal and are looking for the same, keep looking.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am in the music business with show production. I produce and perform in shows both here and in Las Vegas. I am also in a Neil Diamond Tribute: ndtribute.com and a country musical production, those are fun. And I am looking for a special lady to spend time with, someone sensual and affectionate, artistic and passionate preferred.
I’m really good at
Communication.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, they usually don't tell me, maybe my smile (which is weird because I don't smile a lot when I'm getting my picture taken).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's nothing I won't eat, watch, or listen to.
The six things I could never do without
I could do without almost everything but:
My health
I would like to have a guitar
A comfy bed
Food (preferably tasty)
Nice weather
My brain/mental capacities ( I kinda like it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How amazing it is when 2 people can make it last for 50 years together, so rare.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working/performing or hanging out with friends, don't do bars too often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
1) You want to say "hi".
2) You fit what I am looking for.
3) You think I am what you're looking for.
4) You're not sure but thought, "What the hell".