Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phxtom89

25 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tommy! I am 25 years-old. I am independent and live in my own apartment by myself. I am a ASU graduate college and now work full-time for a well-known credit card company in the Phoenix area.

I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I love freestyle bike-riding (street) and actively ride BMX on the weekends.
I enjoy going to the movies and--in my spare time--developing my own. My wildest career ambition would be to one day become a professional filmmaker. I continuously operate my very own illustrious YouTube channel populated by my work. Over the years, I have created a colorful series of short films and music videos.

I am very open-minded to being introduced to new things and activities. I'm as loyal and committed as it gets, and don't treat relationships lightly. If I genuinely like someone, I'll consistently pour my 100% into them.

I don't smoke nor do drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Working full-time.
-Developing a film proposal for a well-known studio off to the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Dancing. Believe it or not.
-And...making videos--short or full-length features!
-Doing tricks on my BMX bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I can--and do very much enjoy--carrying on a deep conversation intelligently and productively.
-I DO have a sense of humor, and can be funny (or so people tell me), in my own quirky way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-As with most people, I enjoy Netflix. I particularly enjoyed Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Sherlock.
-I occasionally play video games (Xbox 360).
-I'm a fan of superhero and adventure movies, and stimulating dramas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My career ambitions.
-Life and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a club dancing, or home planning the following day's film shoot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent young woman who's open minded, caring, and genuine.

Sounds like you? Message me. I make a commitment to reply back.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!