Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

phylthe

70 M Highspire, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Retired
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am smart, versatile, sensual, and flexible.

Are you interested in spiritual, mental, passionate stimulation? Let's see if we can create alchemy.

I am looking for a lady that is interested in intellectual physical spiritual blissful pleasure to join me in my new pursuits.

I have a Jeffersonian outlook. I am open to most adult activities.

I have retired to pursue a pleasant comfortable life style. I would like you to join me.

I expect to satisfy my lady in all aspects of life. I expect to stimulate you spiritually, intellectually, physically and blissfully.

If I favor you and you are interested favor me back and I will respond with an email.

I hope to meet you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am carefully following my investments and leading a relaxed frugal pleasant life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many things to list. I have done jewelery, flying, artificial Intelligence, authored 2 books and have a doctorate in Artificial Intelligence from Lehigh University. etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and intelligence. Also my very poor ability to spell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recently read books include Black rednecks and white liberal, the 50 shades series and a few historical reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology,
Food - I eat too much.
My 5 rescue pussies
My home
Wine
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am not overwhelmed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows, preferably on a date with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask, I'll tell you when we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in local travel, vacation trips, eating out, living with 5 kittens and me.