Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pi_man_314

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese, French, C++, Ancient Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm different.



I have a high emotional quotient. But I also usually keep my thoughts to myself, even among my best friends. I'm actualy more quiet among my friends who know me the best, and more boisterous among casual friends. Maybe that's why I enjoy singing, since I get to scream at people without looking weird.



I have a high intelligence quotient. But I wonder if this helps me get and/or keep a job. Or a date. Or if this helps me at all with anything else in life.



I know lots of people. I have friends. I have some very close friends. I'm single.



I'm not very comfortable with dogs. Because I can never tell what they're thinking. That scares me.



I'm special.



Just like everybody else on the Internet :-D



I am canadian, tired, and working like crazy
What I’m doing with my life
I've just started a new job with the company of my dreams, having returned from the United States after training there for one year. I don't seem to have much time for a life now, since I'm working all the time... but hey, I enjoy a challenge!
I’m really good at
Being a workaholic. I would have thought that finishing grad school would have lessened the workload, but I guess not...
The first things people usually notice about me
Uh, I'm Chinese? :-p



Oh yeah, my friends have commented that I have really big calves...

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Tom Clancy, JRR Tolkien, Jean Auel, and Wilbur Smith. I tend to read the same books over and over to the point where I've worn out the spines on some of these books.


Movies: Other than whatever is the latest Hollywood blockbuster that's showing, my favourites would be Crimson Tide, Forrest Gump, and the LOTR series. I'm also a huge fan of Pixar :-)


Music: I finished my Grade 10 RCM Piano with all the theory, which probably explains my love of opera. But I keep a collection of mindless pop tunes on my PDA that I listen to all the time. I've also been singing in choir since grade school, and I love it :-)


Foods: Anything that's free!

The six things I could never do without
Air, water, shelter, family, friends, and my computer. Not a very exciting list, but sorta obvious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, there's always work... but when I take my mind off work I miss my friends and family back in Toronto and around the world. I'm glad that I can chat with them online though... I use MSN, not AOL like most Americans around here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Er, still at the office... I told you I'm a workaholic :-P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a star trek fan. The sophisticated kind, NOT the kind wearing Vulcan ears, a phaser, and a Starfleet uniform. Those guys really ruined it for the rest of us...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Honestly, I'm not expecting much from this site any more... I've been a member here for longer than I care to think about, although not really actively using it. Msg me if you're really really bored, and you're not expecting a response :-P