Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pianist115

69 F Perkasie, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a dedicated professional classical pianist and teacher and have a rich and fascinating life. In addition to an extremely full teaching schedule, I and my students perform frequently. I work very closely with my students and in addition to challenging them to do their best work, I am very nurturing and supportive with them, that being a vital part of teaching in the performing arts. I enjoy and need a certain level of solitude in order to do my work successfully. BUT I am also extremely giving, caring and affectionate. I love to share my passions and enthusiasms, and although I enjoy and can be happy with my own company, I thrive in a partnership with someone who both shares my interests and might also bring new interests and experiences to me. It's the balance that is important and I am looking for someone who understands that and doesn't need constant togetherness to feel loved and valued.
I am an intelligent and intuitive person with excitement about life and great enthusiasm for all there is to do and experience and learn. I am looking for an intelligent, honest and open person who is willing to talk about feelings (and many other things as well!), and whose interests are similar, at least to some degree, to mine...also, as I said above, someone who is independent and can understand the need for a balance of togetherness and solitude.
My interests include Classical music (of course!), reading (diverse subjects), travel, and photography - I am an avid hobbyist! Other interests include saving the planet, and wildlife conservation. My political beliefs are liberal. I have traveled extensively abroad, both for work and pleasure, and I love Europe...and anywhere I can take landscape images! I love animals, although at the moment I have no pets
What I’m doing with my life
See my self-summary.
I’m really good at
See my self-summary.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...and as they get to know me, my sincerity.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Message me if you can envision a friendship without constant togetherness...but with support and mutual respect...., and of course, shared interests to be enjoyed and explored.