Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Tucson, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:28am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive person, musical, active, adventurous, yet down-to-earth. I've lived in a few different states & countries, still enjoy traveling, but happy to be settled in Tucson.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still work as a musician & teacher, among other part-time pursuts. My friends & family are important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a classically trained pianist & singer, still practicing & performing. I hold a Master Diver certification, though I haven't gone scuba diving in the past few years. I've taken ballroom, swing, salsa, disco & folk dancing lessons. I'm good at making & keeping friends & I treasure my friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm . . . I'm not sure what people notice first, but I usually have a smile on my face & I'm not shy about joining in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: historical novels, mysteries
Favorite movies: The Big Chill, Castaway, Fiddler on the Roof, Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, It's a Wonderful Life
Favorite Shows: comedies, musicals, thought-provoking plays & movies, adventures
Favorite music: classical, jazz, blues, classic rock, Latin jazz, salsa
Favorite foods: seafood, home-baked bread, papaya, nachos, spinach salad, apple pie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, nature, fresh air, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting together with friends, going to a movie or a concert. If I'm alone or tired, I might watch TV or a video while sipping a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes appear to be conventional & serious when people first meet me, but there's another carefree, adventurous side to me, too!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an interesting, single, non-smoking, open-minded nice guy who wants to meet someone like me! Similar interests, including music & dance, are a plus!