Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Kirkland, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:11pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a piano player since I was 8 by choice. Music has been a big part of my life, but not the only part. I play music to live within the moment and have a hard time living without it. I am a creative person who likes variety and to change his routine from time to time, but like routines that create good habits. Doing "artistic projects" are my favorite things to do in life and I constantly have one that I am working on. I am not necessarily looking for an artist, but someone with a creative spirit.

I can usually fit in with lots of different types of people. I played basketball in High School, hung out with musicians, liked to ponder with the intellectuals, and the crazy party people didn't mind having me around, either. I can easily hang out in a dive bar or a more formal situation and I like both. I can even try online dating even though I was reluctant to do so and was encouraged by my co-workers.

I am from the South so I don't fumble around writing a lot of messages back and forth. My job is also too demanding for that. Instead, I'm very direct and would rather meet someone over the phone or in person.

I just moved back to Seattle recently to work on a big sound design project. I work for Microsoft making video games. I have a southern accent and I like children, puppies, and old people although I don't have any at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sound designer for films and video games. I'm a musician as well but mostly work consists of sound effects creation and Foley art...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing songs
Playing instruments
Listening and giving advice
Making people laugh and feel good
Accomplishing things that seem impossible....
Basketball (played in high school)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My southern accent which usually disarms them from thinking I'm dark and scary. Haha....they notice my energy more than my look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Up, the Conversation, Basquiat, District 9 (it's great for sound effects), the Artist, Joy Division, Velvet Underground, Tom Waits, John Lennon, Arcade Fire, Flaming Lips, A Children's Story by James Clavell, Diet for a New America by John Robbins, A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawkings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A piano
An audio interface with speakers (so geeky) bee boo bah boo...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Audio implementation scenarios
How am I going to make this sound?
How I am going to find a girl who will talk to me and kiss me and stuff?
History and foreign/domestic policy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the studio...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me...