Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 San Rafael, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60-75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:17am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love theater, music, reading, and walking outdoors in beautiful Northern California. I am very upbeat and optimistic, smalling most of the time. I love getting together with friends, new and old, going out for meals, shows, movies, traveling. People and relationships mean much more to me than things and money.

I am upbeat, fun, and generous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician, been playing piano my whole life. These days I accompany singers and theatrical productions with both kids and adults. I spend my weekends going to see my friends perform in shows; lots of friends, lots of shows!! I also have a small consulting business helping families find summer programs for their children. (Hey, a girl has to pay the bills!). My family is the most important beings in my life, followed closely by my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and caring about others, making friends, helping people, making people laugh, playing piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling or laughing! I have really pretty green eyes (or so I am often told) I have lots of energy. I am also told that I look very young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! I read mostly fiction and some non fiction to learn more about the world. Movies are fun as an escape. My favorites include The Shawshank Redemption, Tootsie, Once. I'm all over the map! I love all music, maybe opera, rap and country less than the others! Food is also a favorite. I'm pretty adventuresome. I like fusion Asian food alot, also Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, my family, my dog, music, fires in fireplaces, wind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to spend my free time, my family and friends and how they are all doing, making good choices for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to dinner and a show or movie with friends, or if I've had a busy day, cuddling with my dog in front of the fire watching something on TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got married young and was widowed after 38 years, so this is all new to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get along and could be friends or more.