Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pianoken1

47 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey guys!!!!

Welcome, Benvenuto, Aloha, Bienvenido, Shalom!

I guess at some point, someone will have to explain to me why they put "Mostly Monogamous" on their profiles and are looking for a long and committed relationship.

I guess all I can say is that I am a good man. A single dad to my 11 year old girl. Not because her mother passed but because her mother lost her mind. My daughter is my world but I'm missing a partner. A friend. I can honestly say that at 47, I still have all my hair (well 90% of it anyway!) , I'm in relatively good health (just a few love handles), and I come with little or no drama. I'm not a boy nor will I treat you like a little girl. I was raised old-fashioned and I believe that Loyalty, Love and respect are very important.

I like making a fool of myself because making others laugh, even at my own expense, makes me happy. I believe that the "Pretty" boys are nothing but shallow BOYS who think nothing but for themselves. A smile is enlightening for me.

I'm looking for someone that is open to all possibilities.

I may not have much but what I do have makes up for the difference. I will not lie or cheat because it has never been in me.

I've always been good with my hands so I bought a massage table and give massages to make extra money. I'm pretty good at it if i do say so myself! LOL

I'm Caring. Intelligent. Loyal. Easy to talk to. Easy to please. A pushover. Loves to gamble and take chances. I am respectful, loyal and too honest.

If you are looking for certain requirements, I fit them all. I am old fashioned, funny, loyal, intelligent, humble (Can't you tell?), independent, and I can go on and on.

So, if you are tired of the games and think we can get along...just let me know. What's the worse thing that can happen? lol
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life day by day
I’m really good at
anything artistic. Lately, I've been concentrating on my photography and my musical. Got to keep myself occupied! LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
My strong character. But really a teddy bear at heart. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Old man and the sea (Hemingway), Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Godfather (Duh!) Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, The Sopranos, TV: M*A*S*H, Person of Interest, How I met your mother, for some reason I like Big Brother. I guess everyone has a vice right? LOL There are so much out there. Ask me and I'll tell ya.
The six things I could never do without
My Children
My Piano
My Music
My Computer
My Cellphone
and my closest friends. Last but not forgotten.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can achieve the goals I have set forth for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just staying at home, relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are tired of the games. Are looking for a man, not a boy. And looking for someone that will go all out for YOU! Make you laugh...