Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pianolady2005

31 F Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a music education degree, but after teaching for a few years I decided to change careers. I received my Bachelor of Science in Nursing in December 2011 and I've been working as a nurse ever since.

About me:
Hobbies include reading, playing video/board/card games, watching movies, playing with my 2 cats, and just generally hanging out with friends, often to try some place new to eat. I consider myself intelligent and witty. Love sci-fi/fantasy books. I can point to shelves at Barnes & Noble where I've read 90% of what's on them. Now that things are settling in career-wise I'd like to get back into music, either performing or teaching I haven't decided yet. I am smart, loyal, and honest to a fault
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, looking to get back into music soon and perhaps take some classes for fun. Now that work has settled in, I've got a lot of options opening up and I look forward to trying some new things in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing musical instruments. Writing, but I don't like to write. Picking up random bits of knowledge. Explaining things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, I think. Probably depends on the person.

Personality-wise it all depends on the setting in which you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Assassin's Apprentice, by Robin Hobb; Dune, by Frank Herbert (yes, I've read all of them); Earth and The Postman by David Brin; Anne McCaffrey's DragonRider series, I've read all (I think) the books about PERN; The Rowan, also by Anne McCaffrey; The Dark is Rising series, by Susan Cooper (these are young adult books but still good); Phantom, by Susan Kay; the Kushiel books by Jaqueline Carey; The Neanderthal Parallax, by Robert Sawyer

Movies - A Knight's Tale; Moulin Rouge; Gladiator, Ever After, Shrek, and many others.

Music - depends on my mood. Nickelback, the Beatles, and a bunch of musical soundtracks are things I play often. Can't deny that I like classical music; usually I prefer stuff that I've played in band or orchestra, or things I have conducted. It's amazing what a difference it makes when I study a piece of music and then listen - the appreciation is that much greater.

Food - ice cream; spaghetti (homemade); steak; fries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, glasses, cell phone, computer (with Internet), books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything - I think too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably relaxing or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, really. Get to know me and I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are employed and independent. Your actions match your words. You are open and honest, and willing to talk about a wide variety of subjects. You are intelligent without being arrogant. You're looking for a partner with her own set of abilities to compliment yours.