Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pianoman14

24 M Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm in my final year of school, and I'm majoring in mechanical engineering. Nights and weekends, I work at video rental store (I'm not lying, they still exist) and during the summer I work for a painting contractor and do landscaping.
I’m really good at
I played soccer, basketball, and baseball throughout high school. During that time I also played in traveling leagues (I even got to go to Australia for a basketball tournament once!) I thought about continuing in college, but ultimately opted to go to a D1 school, and there's no way could I compete at that level. I still stay active with friends, whether it is playing flag football, volleyball, pick-up basketball, skiing, or bowling. That counts right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I have long eyelashes for a guy. And no, I do not own any mascara, but feel free to use that jab as you see fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top Pandora Stations right now, to give you some idea: City on Down (OAR), Take it Easy (Eagles), Kids (MGMT), A-Punk (Vampire Weekend), Titanium (David Guetta), No Sleep (Wiz Khalifa), Jumper (Third Eye Blind), and Where the Streets Have No Name (U2).

TV Shows: Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Modern Family, The League, Lost, Seinfeld, Friends, and most recently, Game of Thrones.

As far as movies go, I can never watch Forgetting Sarah Marshall too many times. I have a bunch of old favorites, but I'll go with Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore, The Prestige, and Up. And I must mention I do love Jack Sparrow.
The six things I could never do without
1) New socks. I forget how awesome they are until Christmas rolls around every year.
2) Contacts. I'd be so dead if I lived in ancient times.
3) Competition. I'm not going to just let you win, be it mini-golf, Mario party, or Uno. :)
4) Music. Makes everything more enjoyable, whether it's getting through a run, or learning a new song on piano.
5) Flying. It's half the trip for me. Hoping to get my private pilot's licence soon.
6) Humor. If you laugh your way through life, you have a pretty good grasp of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do homeless people get knock knock jokes?
If a tree falls in the forest and no one hears it, does a hipster still buy its album?
If you download music in Jamaica, are you a pirate of the Caribbean?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I chose to listen to a Lady Gaga song on the radio instead of a Beatles song. I can only Imagine what John Lennon would have said if he witnessed that...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get a drink, or perhaps a whole meal of food, if that would be agreeable.