Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pianoplayingvman

29 M Paterson, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going , life loving guy . I make the best of any situation. I'm an open book , all you have to do is ask ! I'm looking for someone that is true to themselves, has self esteem , can think for themselves, and has a desire to enjoy life to the fullest. I recently just got back from living in Japan for a few months then travelled to U.A.E, Netherlands, and Spain. The world is such an awesome an incredible place. I would absolutely love to have a travel companion who wants to see the world just as much as I do . Where there is a will there is a way :) I'm fluent in English and Spanish so feel free to say hello in any language you'd like !
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out where my place in this world is. I'm very fortunate to have been born with smarts and a lot of talents. I'm meant to do something awesome, I just don't know what it is yet
I’m really good at
Anything that makes me think . I have a natural ability when it comes to music . I'm very proficient with anything that has to do with technology. Teaching people how to exercise and cook healthy is something is always fun. I absolute love running long distances. Running anything over 3 hours can be very meditative and self rewarding in a totally heatlhly and masochistic way. I may not be fast, but I can go for a very long time lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I can make them laugh pretty easily . My manners and how well spoken I am are what strangers usually notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I worked at as a librarian for the past 4 years so I read a lot , but if I had to narrow the list down it would to be anything with suspense , such as the millennium trilogy . I have an eclectic taste when it comes to music and movies. There is very little music I don't like . I go for rock to classical to country to hip hop to jazz to salsa and so forth . I'm very open minded when it comes anything to do with the arts. I eat and love making vegan dishes and follow pretty much a vegan diet. It works best with my body and lifestyle , I'm somewhat of an avid chef/mad scientist since I love experimenting with foods from all cultures . I will eat everything at least once. I absolutely love my farmer's markets ! Lasagna is one of my favorite foods regardless of it's prepared.
The six things I could never do without
Family , friends , piano & guitar , music , running shoes, and healthy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music composition and what I'm going to eat next lol . In all honesty I think a lot about my future and where I'm going . One must not let the awesome little things life has to offer just pass you by .
On a typical Friday night I am
Going with the flow at the time. I enjoy going out just as much as relaxing evenings at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm not sure since I'm pretty open about anything, but if I had to admit somethings is that I'm a dork when it comes to Classical music. I will listen to everything under the sun have gone to concerts and shows of all varieties, but classical music holds a special place in my heart. No, when your with me I won't impose classical music on you unless you like listening the great masters of music from the past :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If want to get to know someone who will be an awesome friend, supportive and always there for you . A great friendship is the foundation of any successful relationship. I'm looking to meet new friends. If it becomes something more than that then we'll take it day by day :)