Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pianosven

42 Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Christian musician and artist who's looking for a someone with similar interests and tastes. I like theatre, music, movies, and books, and also enjoy sci-fi on the side.

I am Musical, Artistic, and Low Key
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional musician with a full-time job woking in theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing music, conducting, performing, orchestrating, creative writing, swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Ragtime, the Narnia series,

Favorite movies include Star Wars, The Muppet Movie, What Dreams May Come, Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Ed Wood

Food-wise, I like Italian, Mexican, Chinese and most good cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, friends, family, a piano/keyboard, manuscript paper and a pencil, the Muppets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, movies, theatre, the arts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Conducting a show, then out unwinding with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're low key, interested in music and the arts, and comfortable with yourself.