Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

piazza702

25 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy that's looking for someone special to share the experiences of life with. I love going out, and having fun, but at the same time a perfect night would be staying in cooking for someone, and cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie.

I run my own business which has given the wonderful ability to plan my schedule around the things I find to be most important in life. I started working out regularly almost a year ago, and have come quite a long way, and look forward to continuing to improve my overall health.

I'm a nerd at heart, and am in touch with my inner child. I can find the wonder, and see the beauty in almost anything. I find the best in people, and try to only keep those around me that have a positive impact on my life.

I am lucky to get to an ever present role in my goddaughters life. She is such a sweet heart, and I'm loving watching her grow, and learn.

I spent the first 18 yrs of my life in the same house until I graduated high school. The past 7 years I've been somewhat of a nomad. Havng moved 16 times. Only between 3 areas really, and a few tines back to the same place. I've move for many reasons. Some for the beed to be there for family, and some just because I felt that i wasn't at home. I haven't been able to find someplace I feel at home really. I'm not close with my family aside from my own mom. We all care for each other, but we are divided in fundamental ways. This has made me form relationships with close friends that I feel is stronger than blood could ever make us. They have become my family, and I love them for it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm running my own business, and working on improving myself physically. I'm happy with who I am, and where I'm at at this point in my life. I also try to spend as much time with my goddaughter as possible.
I’m really good at
Being awesome? No really though... I'm good with computers, kids, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. The only time anyone has told me what they first noticed they told me because all of their impressions were about my life, and personality, and were completely wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Kingkiller Chronicles, The Inheritance Cycle. Really need to start A Song of Fire and Ice cause I feel like a bad nerd if I don't.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Burn Notice, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Suits, Rookie Blue, Dominion, Covert Affairs, Franklin & Bash

Movies: Everything good lol. I love movies. Recently I've gotten into some techno.

Music: A little bit of everything, no gangster rap or old school country though.
The six things I could never do without
My goddaughter
My closest friends
Something to tinker with
Something to think about or learn from
Something to laugh at
A kitchen (I love to cook)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends. If it's something serious probably the future. If not then probably something nerdy.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends. What's the point of working for yourself if you can't take nights off, and spend time with the people you care about?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested, or think we could be good friends.