Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

picabubba

28 M Carthage, MS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So from what I have been told this profile can use a massive update...Well here goes...at the moment I am working for one of the largest telecommunication networks in the world but I am trying to get into the Airlines Industry.

I like to go out and have fun every once in a while...Maybe every two weeks...but I do that just to keep appearances up

I am an activist for the LGBT community. As the great Dolly Parton said "We deserve the right to be miserable just like any married straight couple" I am with her on this one for reals

I am funny, wild yet mild, and wants to be love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and play on my xbox. Also I am in the Process of Learning a few extra languages...Polish and German are up right now...I have already mastered American Sign Language
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people...People have been known to say that I never meet a stranger because a Stranger is a friend that you havent met yet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They have been known to change with the mood...they are like my own personal mood ring. Some noticed that I am very cool laid back kinda guy that just likes to sit around the house watch tv with the person that I am with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a good humorous book. Anything that makes you laugh out loud just by reading it is great. I like movies like Happy Feet and Surfs Up. Not for the fact that they are penguins but the fact that make me laugh. My favorite music has to have something to do with techno or remixes. Seeing as I remix music all the time, i learn to love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Phone
-Car
-Food
-Friends
-Laughter
-my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where would I be if I was not surrounded by my friends and loved ones. Also I think about the future and what would happen if I ever got into a Long Term Relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting with friends at my house or hitting the local rainbow colored watering hole
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Biggest gay nerd in the world
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know anything about me that I have no put in here...trust me they is alot of stuff I didnt say which just gives somebody a reason to message me