Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

picard16

23 M Toledo, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello,
Welcome to my profile. I assume you're here due to one of these 2 reasons
1. I stood out among the rest of the matches in said section, but now realize I'm not really interesting lol
or
2. I sent you a message, so you decided to look into me before replying aaaaaaand you're gone...

If you're still here, congrats. I'm Pedro, just a "dood" (If you know why I spell dude that way, then I'll give you props for it) from a desert in Southern California. I'm not really good at these things but still giving it a shot. I spend my days slaving away at work to save up and buy things I want. I love traveling so I'd like to make friends all over the world and have a chance to meet many new people. I am shy, not gonna lie, and therefore spend my time rattling my brain when ever I send out messages in fear that it might be too plain, or not smart enough. I also love to be well dressed for no reason what so ever and only dress casually when I stay at home. Other than that, I'm pretty much an open book, so if there's anything you want to know, ask away!
Also ask me questions on ask.fm/NoctisDelibrium
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I'm just looking for new friends to hang out or just talk with. Working full time, and saving up money for school
I’m really good at
Math. I'm really good at it even though I hate the subject
The first things people usually notice about me
my mustache.. its pretty out there
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flammel series and some James Patterson novels. Got any recommendations?

Movies:Just Go With It, Grown Ups, Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Transformers, RED, Thor, The Avengers and so forth

Shows: Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Fact or Faked, (mostly a lot of paranormal stuff) and some anime

Music: I will listen to anything as long as I enjoy the beat, the ones i will NOT listen to are, rap, regge, techno, dubstep etc.
Here's a small list of my favorite bands in no particular order:
Nightwish
Within Temptation
RED
Rise Against
Krypteria
Bullet for My Valentine
HIM
and so on.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Travels
Food
Rage comics/ Memes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever comes to mind at that moment. The planned trip for Europe in 2015 :D
New ideas for my short stories (even If I never do finish writing them)

Wondering why people dont just reply to a message? I'm sure its the same for almost everyone to tough it out, send a message, and hope for the best. However. some people just read it and leave it at that. A simple reply as to why you wouldnt want to talk to someone wouldnt hurt, would it?
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching Netflix, reading and making my lunch for the next day (work) or just trying to get this whole cooking thing down, want to help? :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Huge fear of heights, high-speed rides and the fact I haven't been in a relationship for about 6 years now means I have no game what so ever. Its also hard to make friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to or if I sparked your interest! :3
Also if you just want someone to talk to, I shall respond :3