Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pichico

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Keywords: Silly, cuddly, domestic, mindful, literate, pragmatic, mercurial, INFJ.

I grew up in Iowa on a farm, went to the east coast for grad school, lived out there several years, and have been in SF about seven years. During those years, I've been to eleven countries for work and play. Talk to me about London or Paris, but I guess in some sense I'll always be an Iowa boy at heart.

I've taken the last few months away from dating and it's been fantastic getting to _know_ people instead of trying to _date_ people, which can be kinda awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel, but when I'm home, I'm a huge homebody. Going out is fun every so often, but raging all-nighters at 1015 don't happen to me much these days.

Most of the time, I'd much prefer to cook (Italian is my specialty), share a nice bottle, and have an intimate night with good friends.

Work is a big part of my life, and my work-life balance is actually pretty good.

Meditation has been a big part of my life for many years, and I lead a meditation group at the office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Organizing
Networking
Travel
Internets
Intuition
Backgammon
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, but I dress well and move gracefully.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read:
- Love in the Time of Cholera
- The Bell Jar
- The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao

Literary nerd moment: I wonder what would have happened if Esther Greenwood and Holden Caulfield had met some cold night in New York City. Would they have been able to share a slightly better life together than they had alone?

Movies: Very easily entertained. Lately I've been into old Hitchcock films, new superhero/space flicks, and whatever crap they have on the airplane. Really liked Amour, Holy Motors, and The Hours.

Shows: Recently saw "We Will Rock You", the Queen musical, in London. "Book of Mormon" was amazing. Also saw Cat Power, Tame Impala, Dylan, Willie Nelson, and Animal Collective recently. And you can't beat The Freeze.

Music: see the most private thing I'm willing to admit, below.

Food: Italian, Indian, and Thai lately. I love to cook and prefer eating in to going out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cats
Companionship
Solitude
Great food
Big laughs
Satisfying work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working less and accomplishing more.
Designing self-managing systems.
Understanding who I am and where I stand in the struggle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually something chill with friends, or a night in after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freddie Mercury is my spirit animal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're real, responsive, and not a romantic tourist.