Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pick-one

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My unassuming demeanor and boyish charm hides the fact that I'm actually a jerk. Wait... that isn't exactly true, I'm only a jerk to bad drivers, slow walkers, guys with popped collars and kittens. If you've gotten this far, still reading, and are none of the above you'll probably find me to be positive, fun loving and generally into having a good time.

I read online that cool kids work in digital marketing and ride fixies, so I decided to quit finance and join an advertising agency. I love the job, and you guessed it - riding my fixie to work everyday. All the hard work pays off with beer-cart Fridays.

I like spend my free time being pretty active - playing sports with friends, going on long rides and running. I also enjoy cooking, although I usually toss the recipe out mid-way and end up creating something new - kinda like a food remix - sometimes (often) it doesn't work out too well. I make up for it with a killer salsa which was the star of the last potluck I brought it to (I have witnesses to back this up). Most weekends you can find me grabbing a coffee around the neighbourhood, catching a show with friends, shooting some photos around town, or just hanging at a movie or game night.

I've lived in West Toronto for the last four years, and cannot get enough - I find myself always discovering something new, either in the frosty cold or the mellow summer. So if you're the type that enjoys a concert of a band you've never heard of, gallery hopping on a Wednesday night - for the art, not the cheap beers..., hot coffees (or teas) and tasty meals etc. then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a healthcare marketing agency by day, perfecting my photography skills by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh
Finding something cool to do on a weekend
Watching YouTube
Making beer disappear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Stepbrothers, Manhattan, Gravity, The Hangover, Zoolander

Shows: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Shameless, Homeland, Walking Dead, Mad Men

Books: Master and Margarita, 100 Years of Solitude, The Trail, currently reading through a bunch of Neil Gaiman

Music: Broken Social Scene, Grateful Dead, Bob Dylan, Arcade Fire, Alabama Shakes, Black Keys, Jack White, Future Islands, LCD Soundsystem and on and on...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have unlimited energy & drive, and are always up for an adventure.