Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pickmenext

40 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the quintessential nice guy. I try to look for the possitive in things in life. I joke around a lot and like to have fun (but who doesn't, like someone is going to have a profile that says "I'm boring and I hate to have fun"). I am a very stable guy and I have all my hair and teeth :) I am very empathetic and understanding although at times I can be too analytical. I have a daughter and I am very involved in her life, so ya gotta understand that she comes first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just trying to find more ways to get out of the house more. I work full time and have my daughter a lot (I have joint custody, but I usually have her more throughout the year.) But now that winter is here there is not a lot to do outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, I will try to fix anything, or at least attempt to fix things. Also I am good at raising my daughter. You ask anyone and they will tell you that they wish all kids were like her (I like to brag on her a lot). Ok so I'm sure there are many more things I could fill in here, but lets save it for later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The huge horn growing out of my head, I am really a unicorn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to the radio a lot, klove, air one, 88.3 and some classic rock. I like to read fiction and science fiction. I should read my Bible more than I do. I'm up for most any type of movie, although since I am a guy I do like action and sci-fi. When I go out to eat I like almost anything. Chinese is a favorite, and I like Greek too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My daughter
yeah, besides the basic necessities (food, water, air) that's really it (ok maybe a place to live)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the macroeconomics of the blue tounged skink.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daughter or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly like NKOTB (not really).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are exactly like me but female, just kidding. I don't really have a "type", but (there is always a but isn't there) I am very active (working out, running, etc) and I would like someone who is fit. Also if you are not a christian, don't bother emailing me.