Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

picksix

49 M Gilroy, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be honest, I am completely new to this on-line dating scene. I am not sure where this will lead, but I figured it was time for a change and to try something new, so here I am.

Words that have been used to describe me include: honest, passionate, down to earth, a gentleman, caring, very sensitive, a go getter, a great listener, flexible, a compromiser and a risk taker.

I am a hard worker but I know how to play as well and I believe in a good work life balance. I love the outdoors, long walks on the beach and cozy nights cuddling by the fire

It is my hope to meet someone special that I can share these things with as well as much much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have several things that define my life at the moment. By day I am a Director of Operations Finance in a BioTech / Life Sciences company in the Bay Area. At night, I coach a U19 Competitive travelling Club girls soccer team. In my spare time, I love anything athletic, especially hiking; I am an avid Giants and Raiders fan, season tickets for both; I like playing cards and just simply relaxing in front of the TV watching my favorite shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making people laugh, supporting the feelings and decisions of my partner, being honest, fighting for the things that I believe strongly in, massages, solving problems and finishing the things that I start
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is that I am quiet, shy, a gentleman and very attentive to the needs of others. Once you get to know me, you will see that I am witty, confident, a great listener and alot of fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and I enjoy reading anything by John Grisham or anything that has to do with real life survival or heroism...currently reading The Girl who Played with Fire, the sequel to Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Movie days are one of my favorite things to do - some of my favorites include Godfather, Braveheart, Star Wars, Hangover and any James Bond movie. I enjoy the theater, I am a rocker and I love seafood, sushi and cajun jambalaya.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. True Love and companionship
2. My kids
3. A place where I could go hiking
4. A good book
5. My DVR
6. My hottub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I am going to spend my lottery winnings, once I win the lottery of course; what my next big challenge or adventure will be; and of course, the biggest question of the universe...which came first, the chicken or the egg?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I like to relax by having a nice dinner out with a good bottle of wine. Cuddling on the couch with a good movie on the TV is enjoyable as well.