Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pictor99

37 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oxymoron of the day: Smart Ukrainian...that's me. Add in my farming/country roots and you get a smart, country-lovin' Ukrainian.

I'm an IT consultant, but not one of those introverted, pocket protector kind of computer geeks. I have a sense of style which includes all of my socks being hole-free, I know how to use my tools to improve things (mechanically or esthetically), and I get an equal number of eye-rolls and laughs with my sarcastic sense of humour...sometimes at my expense. My family is a collection of smart-asses, so I can thank them for that.

One obstacle I have to overcome is tearing a six string guitar from its home on the stand in the corner of my living room to learn more than three chords. Still workin' on that...

I'm a modern, yet old-fashioned kind of guy. I believe we both deserve to have any careers we wish and either, both of us can choose to cook, clean or be handy with tools, but I'm still going to open doors for you and bring you flowers. This is one thing on which I won't budge.

If you can live with that, I'd like to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Just like most other people...enjoying it while I can.
I’m really good at
Being a clown ninja. Really. Google it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence and the talent to announce the obvious/insert cheesy one liners at the perfect moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nachos are my "shiny". I like most movies, but thrillers and comedies are my the ones that'll get me goin'. Right now I'm stoked about the new seasons of Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Archer. Play some country music and you'll have difficulty in keeping me off the dance floor.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, ability to escape the city, summer, sunglasses, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which continent would I rather see?

What can I grill on the bbq next? Or is it "What can I bbq on the grill next"? Guess I have another thing to think about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Road trippin', using my friends for their dogs...I mean hanging out with my friends, at the game, or at a pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ask the right questions, I'll admit the real answers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to feel safe, special, and sexy every day.