Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 College Station, TX Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 3
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Open relationship
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name's Kevin. I'm originally from the Los Angeles area, but I'm currently living in Texas for school. When I'm not doing work on campus, I like to cook, get coffee, watch Netflix, or head to the rec.

In terms of being on OkCupid, I think it'd be nice to get to know someone on a personal level. I am in a nonmonogamous relationship with someone back home, and I'd like to try my hand at dating here in Texas, as well.

I'm a friendly guy, and I'd like to eventually meet up for coffee, drinks, or dates if there's a connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate student in electrical engineering at Texas A&M. I'm particularly interested in medical applications, so that's what I'm focusing my work on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, playing Mario Kart 64, and playing the flute. I also enjoy spending time cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps that I'm short?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Buffy, How I Met Your Mother, Ugly Betty, Charmed, Desperate Housewives, Friends.

Books: I tend to enjoy fiction, usually fantasy novels. I enjoyed the Harry Potter and Hunger Games series, as well as The Da Vinci Code. I also find myself reading random articles on Wikipedia a lot. There's a lot of interesting stuff on there!

Movies: Mean Girls, Aladdin, Mrs. Doubtfire, Shrek, Miss Congeniality.

Music: I really like pop, but I also can occasionally enjoy classical music. R&B can be good to listen to sometimes, too. My favorite stations on Pandora are Justin Timberlake, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Aly & AJ, and Bastille. You also can't go wrong with the Spice Girls, Billie Piper, Hilary Duff, Adele, and Jewel.

Food: Italian is my favorite. Sushi and American/divey food, as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My flute (played since I was 13)
Time spent cooking
A warm jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and daydreaming about traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having a drink, seeing a movie, or enjoying some Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do water aerobics. It's actually a good workout and a lot of silly fun!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love Italian food, you like intellectual discussions, or you enjoy Mario Party or Mario Kart. Or for any other reason, of course!