Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Dayton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional photographer. I love the outdoors, especially fishing and being on the water. Don't let that put you off. I would much rather spend time with a special person any day.
As I have gotten older, I realize that I want to be in a relationship with a special person. I like being able to count on someone and having them count on me. I like having someone to do things with. Whether it going out dinner, seeing a movie, staying in on the couch watching a movie, going to a festival or sporting event, or just running errands. I want a woman in my life to share those things with and who wants to share those things with me.
I believe in treating women right. I like to hold doors open for them, hold their hands when they want, and being there when they need me. I don't do this to impress people or because I think a woman in incapable of taking care of themselves. I do it for the best reason in the world...Because I can! I'm a decent cook and love to cook for a special someone, even better if she wants to come into the kitchen and help. One last thing, I'm looking for a relationship. I'm not a serial dater so if that what you're looking for, do me a favor and keep looking. If you think the same way and this sounds like what you're looking for. Contact me. You won't be disappointed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at my photography business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving Problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite book is anything by Frank Herbert and Tom Clancy
My Favorite Movies are Action and Drama
Favorite TV Shows are Big Bang Theory, Castle, Two Broke Girls
I like most Top 40 music as well as 80's and classic rock
I like most food especially Oriental and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Sons and Family
My Friends
My Camera
My Phone
My Ipad
A Fishing Pole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family
How to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home home or hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it's private...but if you ask...I may just tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a long-term relationship with a good guy who will do his best to treat you right!