Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Medina, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 23, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am looking for that special one.My daughter actually put me on here ,felt sorry for me I got my own cleaning /homes business twenty years.,.I got a dog,sophie.I was a single mom for alot of years and know she is in her fourth year in college.Proud!and still single obviously.I also eat very healthy and take care of myself.I also am interested outside my race.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All I do is work.I could do so much more with someone in my life..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking,which I love to do.! Yes ,won a chili cook off,oh Yea!Good at cleaning ,obviously.I think I'm good at dancing :)and prefer you can dance..Better with someone. I think when I got ear plugs on playing music ,that I'm a good singer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, and my smile.:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books not so much.movies love,soooo many four feathers,million dollar baby,a good funny movie,drama of course,any thing with meryl streep,jack nicholson,and yes johnny depp!Music,oh yea,my fav is R&B.R.Kelly,Tony Toni Tone,Al Green,Rock Metallicca,and ACDC,love collective many foods,pasta love;spaghetti,mine :)!!I forgot I eat very healthy almost all time.......oh and music by Lloyd..........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter,my job,food,friends,mascara,and love!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To do the right things with the third of my life left.Hopefully.:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much,thats why my daughter put me on here.:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe if we really get to know each other I might tell you.:))))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and read.:)If you wanna talk and get to know each other FIRST.,and not one that plays games.Looking for a Normal relationship and Fun!Oh gotta know how to dance,a must!!!!:)))))))))just kidding.Also if your around my daughters age,a women,and /or married please don't send message.!!!Also no freaks,smokers and no jerks!!!!!thanks.!:) and If you like staind;:)love!!!!