Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pidadro

27 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm let's see...I have to say that I'm pretty enjoyable to be around, very dependable and most definitely very charismatic and easy to talk to. Trusting me is usually an easy task for people who is around, and I play well with others...(feels like a job application lol..) I'm very funny and energetic and love to make others smile and laugh. If you don't intend on exchanging numbers eventually and meeting please move along. Not looking for one-nighters, endless messaging or just text buddies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College graduate from the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor with a degree in political science with a minor in business administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, giving advice, football, basketball, somersaults, sarcastic remarks, being me, Call of duty, my job, ....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name (how different it is) My white teeth and strong jaw structure...I don't sound like I'm from Texas...that I'm very articulate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, true blood, walking dead, family guy , family feud, 300, and wrath of titans
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, my faith, my will to succeed, my vision for my life, and hopefully ______(your name)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....don't try and get in my head too much, too fast, too early.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays-I'm usually out with some friends or coworkers. I work a lot so wkends are always eventful. Depending on the season I may be at the house a lot just chilling-bored even lol. Or I could be out of time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm at home I'm in my bday suit. Not a fan of wearing clothes if I don't have to. Don't judge me! Lol. There's a study that actually proves this is healthy and advised!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see any potential of there being something more