Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pidey

27 M Savannah, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Ohio, and moved to Georgia when I started college. I consider myself a northerner, but I still enjoy the south. I miss the weather from up north, snow was fun to play in.

I am a self-proclaimed nerd. I larp, and perform other nerd-like activities. I play D&D, I usually DM the campaigns, I prefer D&D 3.5, but I usually play D&D 4.0 for ease of playing.

I am a computer person, and am good with technology. I spend much time on the internet. I consider myself a guru of all things technological.

I enjoy playing video games, computer games, and MMOs. I usually like most RPGs, especially JRPGs. I am a big fan of Final Fantasy IX and X.

I don't like to party. It's not that I mind crowds, what I do mind is interacting with crowds. I prefer interacting with other people in groups of two to four.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of attaining a Computer Science degree at AASU.
I’m really good at
Computer related stuff, as well as usage of most electronics. I know a lot about programming, and believe it's my calling in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my facial hair. It's impossible to miss.

Well, now that I've shaved it, it's not nearly as noticeable I suppose.

Hmm, probably my sarcasm, and VERY hit or miss humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite movies of all time is Idiocracy, I know it's an old movie, so that goes to show how often I like movies.

the curious incident of the dog in the night-time is a great book, it really goes to show how some people's minds can work differently, yet effectively. I also enjoy 1984

As far as food goes, I enjoy Italian food. I also like sauerkraut.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My computer.
2.) My online identities.
3.) My family.
4.) Caffeine.
5.) Larp.
6.) Reddit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will happen, and what could have happened, and why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a Camarilla larp, or sitting at home studying or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ok, I admit it... I actually bought a copy of Superman 64.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wish to speak with me. Don't worry, I'm quite approachable, and I don't judge people.