Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Stevens Point, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 28, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun and I have a big heart. My sister says I have the most patience of anyone in the world, and I am very book smart. I have a childish side, so I get along great with kids, especially special needs children. I volunteer for a lot of Special Olympics Wisconsin activities and I am looking for a partner with a heart as big as mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending UWSP in the Elementary/special education program. When I graduate I want to find a job working with children. I am currently working with a child who has autism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, dealing with tantrums, playing with children, making people laugh, being patient
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read any book that I can get my hands on.
My favorite movies are:
The Ugly Truth
She's The Man
How to Lose A Guy in 10 Days
Any Disney Movies
Harry Potter
Many more...just ask

My favorite shows are:
Once Upon A Time
Storage Wars
Duck Dynasty
Gater Boys
Worst Cooks In America
Cupcake Wars
Diners, Drive-ins, and Drives

I love all types of music except heavy metal and rap.

My favorite food is Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Insulin-I have type 1 diabetes
A watch
Scrapbooking materials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the joy I am going to find in my job.
I also like to think about my job, where I make a difference for a child with autism.
The last thing that I think about is the fun times that I spend with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
trick question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a little spark and uniqueness in your life. every day is different and always exciting. You want someone with a big heart that will love you unconditionally