Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pied__piper

42 Cape Town, South Africa Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Afrikaans

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I was a musician, I'd like to be Eddie Vedder.
A novelist, Cormac McCarthy.
A poet, Dylan Thomas.
A sportsman, Gary Teichmann.
A car: Lamborghini.
A bakkie: Toyota Hilux.
A movie: Black Swan.
A mythical figure: Pegasus. On the bench: Unicorn and Fairy.
A place: The Faraway Tree.
A piece of furniture: The Wishing Chair.
A phase of the moon: Crescent.
A word: Wonderland.
A color: Indigo.
A speed: Gallop.
An Elephant: Dumbo.
A dancer: Nelson Dynamite.
A temperature: Hot.
An adventurer: Tin Tin.
How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stated out in the advertising industry a long time ago. I was successful in that I won a load of awards and sold countless tins of Coke, cars, cellphone airtime, headache pills, short term insurance policies, trucks, motorbikes, bottles of wine, tequila and brandy and God alone knows what else. But the time came where I felt the ad industry and I needed to part. So I resigned a couple of months ago to do something I just know is right. Challenging but right. It's called voluntourism and I am setting up a volunteering center for people who want to visit SA, but also get involved in the community and help out, whether it be kids, teens, wildlife or pooches. I'm busy setting it up, will have the site up soon and I feel the sky opening up before me as opposed to watching the clock tick backwards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question has a flaw.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Charles Bukowski, Cormac McCarthy, Flannery O'Connor,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who cares. I wish I could not think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One day older than Thursday and one day younger than Saturday.
Typically chilling at home or with friends and family. I'm over bars and clubs, but love exploring new restaurants. I'm pretty happy on the couch with a good movie but if I found someone I could definitely go somewhere and do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Boney M. And ABBA. So there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!