Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pieislove21

25 F Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a big family person. thats a double-entendre, because im super close to my extended family, and there are also an obscene number of us.

i don't love religion but i have a good bit of faith. i think you should take what religion teaches you, but always think for yourself. im tolerant of others ideologies that aren't my own, and am open-minded. i am an activist for all human rights, with an emphasis on gender equality & lgbt issues.

i like helping people and making things.

i would dance from place-to-place if this was an acceptable means of travel.

i love learning, exploring, meeting new people,eating good food, drinking good beer, discovering new music.

lets nom some ethnic cuisine, tap our toes to jazz/funk, go look at art, and get nerdy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
have been in Asheville for about a year now, and am enjoying this colorful place. as long as I can secure fruitful employment (the never-ending challenge of small towns)--I'll stick around for a bit. im so inspired by the mountains, the sense of community, and the weird people here. im learning about myself daily and trying to figure out this being an adult thing. in the mean time, im soaking up my surroundings and meeting lovely people.

id like to attend grad school for art therapy, art education and/or counseling. id adore to marry 2 of my loves in a career: art & helping others. plus, it would be nice to get out of the service industry and use that expensive piece of paper i got for more than wall décor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
illustrating, spelling, being sarcastic, empathizing, dancing ridiculously, losing my phone/keys/wallet, creating awkward moments, procrastinating, hiding small braids in my hair and finding them later, embarrassing myself, petting puppies, taking bubble baths, laughing until it hurts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my inability to make decisions. my generous backside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
indie rock. funk. electronica. oldies. mash-ups. folk. americana. select hip-hop. vampire weekend. CAKE.

YA-lit. comedic memoirs. short stories. the hunger games. walking in circles before lying down. the fault in our stars. the glass castle.

all the movies. specifically of the B-horror/80's rom-coms/action trilogy/indie/pixar/judd apatow/genre.

parks and rec. new girl. modern family. the IT crowd. SNL. freaks and geeks. friday night lights. always sunny. arrested development. orange is the new black. the food network.

thai. any form of mexican-style pork. jambalaya. queso & chippies. nectarines. avocados. turkey burgers. pizza with non traditional toppings. things dipped in ranch or sriracha. craft beer. loose-leaf tea. and pie is okay too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(im doing duos for some because last I checked, this wasn't for a grade)
1. family/friends and a means of traveling to see them
2. my teddy bear (i am 5 years old and do not care)
3. a music-playing apparatus & danceable tunes
4. long-sleeved t-shirts
5. Mexican food
6. a vast film library at my constant dispense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making it in the real world. finding a dude for realsies. kittens. things I could make paper out of. being a kid. going on adventures. why reality TV is still a thing. why we drink milk. becoming a stand-up comedian. the necessity of sportswear. how to get discovered at karaoke and sing in a soul band.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with interesting folks. at a bar enjoying a local craft beer. singing off-key to karaoke classics. dancing to live music and causing a ruckus. watching netflix by myself with a bottle of wine because im a boss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i squeal with delight when i see small, furry animals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to learn why pie is so dear to my heart. you find quirkiness charming. are open-minded. are fluent in sarcasm. want to show me around A-ville and chat over a local beer or three. do not intend to lead me on. can dance decently or do not mind embarrassing yourself trying. actually live in the same city as me. like intelligent conversations with offbeat ladies, and can start one with more than "hey. how's it going?

later, gator.