Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pierce44

28 M Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Thai

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a management company and planning my return to grad school next fall. Over the last year I've gotten into rock climbing and yoga, so I'm trying to continue with that as best I can. Work is work, but I try to thrive and really live outside of work. Time out of the house and off the couch is always good.

I'm also trying to brush up on my Spanish at the moment. ¿Quién habla español? Muchachas, me enseñan por favor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying random songs on the radio. Putting 2 and 2 together. Getting shit done! Interior design, driving, taking up space, drinking whiskey, and returning calls are also hidden talents. What I'm most proud of is my ability to make people laugh and convincing friends to meet up for large get togethers. Hobbies include guitar, running, reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My neck tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The fountainhead, cats cradle, bonfire of the vanities, ciitzen kane, city of god. cheeseburger, game of thrones, breaking bad, modern family.

I love food and I'll eat just about anything except for fried insects. Spicy food is always appreciated. I love to cook at home during the week but I'll never decline an invite to a good restaurant. Thai, Japanese, Mexican, Indian, Southern BBQ = jeez it's good to have options!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Shelter, paved roads, hover boards, bright light, excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal, friends, travelings, future destinations and plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bawling my eyes out on okcupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have doubts in the things I do sometimes, who doesn't
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have ambitions, emotions, motivation, are active and definitely have a touch of weird then send me a message. I am an odd one but socially I have my shit together and I look for people with the same characteristics. If you prefer calling to texting then message me PLEASE!!!