Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

piercec2

25 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Maine living in Boston for 7 years now
I am vegan
I have a cat
I am looking for a long term relationship.

I have always been the adventurous type. All through my upbringing in rural Maine I have constantly been exposed to the forest and the different adventures around every turn. There is nothing that excites me more than stumbling on a trail that parts the trees and winds its way through the underbrush disappearing in the distance calling me to follow it. The path directs you through the wildness of the forest directing you in the right direction but not containing you, you can diverge off at any point and delve into a mossy grove of ferns or a sun filled clearing reaching upwards to the sky. Roots act like staircases winding up through the threshold of the tree trunks, the shrubs and fallen branches create walls that spark the imagination to complete the space. The grey interiors accented with green draperies and mossy carpeting make me never want to leave.
Ever since experiencing the forest I have been obsessed with the textures the sounds and the feelings evoked from its qualities that affect my design thinking. My way of designing begins by thinking about what the individual feels and giving them the sense of adventure of movement to discover something new that they did not see from where they were.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Arch. Saving animals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Architecture, singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country: sugarland.ladyantibellum.mirandalambert.reba.dierks.kennychesney.taylorswift.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The forest, avocados, my cat, my best friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can build and where I will be in the future.
Why people aren't vegan
how far does the universe extend and what is beyond its boundaries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out . But I want to start doing more wholesome activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love me.and vegans welcome