Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

piercedtattoos

31 F Rowland Heights, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A bit about me: Asian. Short (5'2"). BBW. Long, fairly straight, black hair. Glasses (or contacts). Occasional Nerdy Fangirl (Doctor Who, Sherlock, you know... the usual). generally submissive. Couple of tattoos. A few piercings. Educated.

Right now, it's mostly about finishing up grad school before I change my mind again. I work occasionally as a substitute teacher but most of my time is spent doing school related activities. (I think it's more like required unpaid work hours for school though the fancy word for it is fieldwork.)
What I’m doing with my life
going to school, working, and trying to stay out of trouble (emphasis on trying)
I’m really good at
Oooh! I've got a good one for this. But if I write that, the OKC appropriateness police might be dissatisfied.

So...

I'm an empathetic listener.

ok no, i'm kidding about the first part. i'm excellent at grammar and punctuation, as evident by my random lack of capital letters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got a sexy voice when I don't talk, but even sexier when I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching and reading stuff that makes me think but also makes me laugh.

I enjoy most foods, though I'm partial to fine dining and exploring new places.

I like music that makes me want to get up and dance but also music that has depth and meaning.
The six things I could never do without
There are a lot of things I could never do without but I think the most important right now is my amazing friends, family (I guess), and my aliveness. Seems like people are one of those things that you don't think about having until you lose someone. Almost everything else is tangible materialistic stuff that can be replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to put my next tattoo. Where to go to get it done. and how I want it to look. I've got a general idea, but I want it to be completely figured out before I do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm doing homework, reading, relaxing, spending time with friends, watching a movie, netflixing, getting my Disneyland on. It really just depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I donate blood every two months and am growing my hair out to donate when it gets long enough.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're as awesome as your profile makes you sound, I definitely want to hear from you. oh, and you say more that just some snarky comment about my voice or my flagged pic