Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Leicester, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 11:24am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
25, M, dreadlocks for seven years.
I try to constantly improve myself, in whatever way I can, and I am at my happiest when I am helping people somehow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What can best be summed up as 'chasing my dreams'.

I'm a volunteer first aider and a healthcare student.
Because of this, I can be a little short on time.

I'm slowly teaching myself to play the bass guitar, and I spend a fair chunk of time knitting.

I'll readily admit that I'm overweight. Not massively, perhaps, but I do need to shift some weight, and I'm working on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently I'm pretty good at giving massages. Probably down to having big hands :) I'm also quite a good cook - things might not always look pretty, but they usually taste good!
Baking is a passion of mine, and people tend to enjoy the treats I bake for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dreadlocks, piercings or eyes.
Then the fact that I think too much, but will answer pretty much any question you throw at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This part is too hard.
Books - most fantasy and sci-fi, I love maps and atlases, science books.
Some of my favourite authors at the moment - Peter V. Brett, Brent Weeks, Trudi Canavan, Philip Pullman...

Movies - I like alot of things! I can't really pigeon hole myself.

Music - generally rock and metal, but I like alot of other genres too. From meditation to rock n' roll, from folk to musical soundtracks. At the moment, I'm having a bit of a Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds time.

I love going to festivals too - Download, Sonisphere and Bloodstock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friends, music, long coats (love), hugs and cuddles and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Far far too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, watching a movie. Or out at a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a fair amount of genital piercings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to talk to. I don't bite, and I'm just looking for friends - I don't feel ready for another relationship right now.