Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 13
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 46 yr old transplant from Massachusetts. I've been in Austin since 1996 and I love it. I'm not very good at describing myself but I will try my best. I am many things, but in the Internet age, I can offer some cliff notes of myself. I am educated, well traveled, loyal, humorous, Hard working, and spiritual person. I believe laughter is food for the soul. I'm creative, optimistic, ambitious in life. I've worked hard to achieve the goals I've set for myself. Now I would like to share my life with someone that can complement me. It's best I stay away with a laundry list of qualities we all wish to see in our ideal mates. To me It's enough to love one another and be supportive. Of course, I would encourage her to have her own passions and interests in life to be happy, even if its something I don't understand or share in it. I hope you understand when I don't join you on girls night out to watch the movie "Magic Mike". My inability to share all activities with you does not make me any less romantic. I believe quality time is more important than quantity.

For persons interested in my traveling portfolio, I've been to France, Netherlands, Germany, Monaco, Austria, South Korea, Armenian, Morocco, Lebanon, and Canada. I've only traveled 11 states so far, a few others just drive through.

I don’t have any pets, they say people with pets live longer than some of us without pets, so I'll try to treat people as nice as some people treat their pets, I hope this will make me live just as long.

If any of this seems intriguing, and you crave coffee I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting better everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative and humorous, my job, electronics and computers. I'm a good listener as well. I'm very good at my job, I've made a difference as well, always trying to grow and better myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I get mistaken often for being an Indian. (not that there's anything wrong with that, Quote from Sinefield series). But I don't even have an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chuy's, Alamo Drafthouse, Z-tejas, Cafe Josie

Movies - Stardust, Tron Legacy, Serenity, Groundhog day,Donnie Darko, The Butterfly Effect (director cut ending), Star Wars, Star Trek, The Avengers, Avatar, Austin Powers, Upside Down, Zoolander

TV Shows - Dr. who, Firefly, Agents of Shield, Stargate, Elementary, Daily show, Colbert Report, Cosmos, Through the Wormhole, NCIS, Once upon a Time, Mentalist, Person of Interest

Food type - Tex Mex, Middle Eastern, Seafood (cooked), Indian, Tai, BBQ, Italian, thin crust Pizza,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends, coffee, my car, my phone, my home, chocolate,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So many options...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tweet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need a friend that is funny, and you realize that friendship starts all good relationships.