Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pierrebroadway

32 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bay Area born and raised. I notice I have a hard time describing myself other than specific things I've done. Here's a try at doing it different.
I'm a person that really tends to the moment. I try to notice as much as possible out of every engagement. I gravitate to social interaction. My BA was in Sociology and it fed my ability to describe the world I could already see.
I act silly but not recklessly. I'm one of those still muddling through, not the straight and narrow/clear path that some are lucky to have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I've been home for a bit I've finally started doing some things that I feel are really contributing to my experience, physical/ mental and social growth.
I work in the mental health field over in SF while participating in a martial arts club in the east bay. I've just been given an official position as the summer camp coordinator for all martial arts programs. Never had any professional experience in either field but I crave to take full advantage of this fun opportunity to work hard and really just be in that capacity to help and direct people.
Despite the realization I've found some things in front of me I can commit a lot of my energy towards I love meeting , and usually getting along with, different styles of people.
I've realized this is more then enough to read.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient.
Cooking... Your good at what you enjoy.
I'm also pretty athletic. I like a little competition.
reading the future.
Noticing things that I don't have the answer for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From my guess I'd say polite, talkative , hungry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can only remember some more recent ones.
Books
Calm, Cool, and Contentious; Dune; A song of fire and ice (Game of throwns show, pretty epic); the long run; Rift war saga. I like fantasy a lot, some mystery, and a whole bunch of stuff.

Movies
Auntie Mame; James Cagney;Some like it hot; the matrix; pride and prejudice (British); original Pippy Long Stocking; lots of crappy action movies. Just saw "troll hunter"(Norwegian), Kungfu. Fantasy.

Tv shows
Daily Show; Stephen Colbert; futurama; game of thrones; walking dead; cartoons,

FOOD
The most important part because I can eat while reading or watching tv.
I like more food then I dislike. So lets start with that (not to be negative).

Skewered and grilled chicken heart.(Thailand)
Sea cucumber (Korea)

I don't like BUT will eat again.....
Live octopus (Korea)...it makes it ok with spicy sauce or sesame oil with salt.
Pigs ear, fish stomach, field rat, live shrimp.
(all in Thailand). It was all very good just I like it more when someone else makes this. Sometimes not seeing things cook makes it easier to eat.

Food I like to prepare/ cook.
Thai Green Curry (spicy); Raw Papaya salad (salty,/savory); tomato/ basil/ mozzarella sandwich; things with pesto (home made of course); any type of soup or stew. Crock pots. BBQ, grilled veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Travel (+food)
Fulfilling work
Deeper meaning
Exercise and competition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can work more, practice more, go out more, travel more. You get the idea. What my schedule is for next week.
How to make this site work better. For instance understanding people. It's now clear that when someone answers your introduction and/or questions about them with another question back to you with nothing else of substance then they are most likely not going to be interested at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I'm likely working, relaxing at home, or late exercise and then out somewhere having a drink to unwind. I wanna go dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I usually check out okcupid accounts around 3-5 am. Don't worry. It's because I'm usually working overnights in the city.

Update: Recently I've been talking with a friend about astrology signs and dating. Now I've begun looking at how my sign matches up with a person I'm going to meet from Okcupid. I'm not sure how this affects my feeling or mood or whatever. Another arbitrary way to make choices.

Unwillingness to pay money for this sites services.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like hiking, walking to have food and a drink.
Ready to test your boundaries, whatever that means. Just sounds good.