pierrejgosselin
52 Olympia, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pierrejgosselin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Origialy from NYC just moved to Olympia from Boston,It's amazing , would love to meet some new people here. [Irish dance]and[Music] as well as cycling are long term interests of mine. I have worked hard to raise two children successfully, they are 24 and 26 now. I want to live as many lives in one life as possible !! I am very liberal and believe in social change.

I am Bright, Loyal, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Now that my daughter has graduated from MIT I am seriously considering the purchase of an antique wooden sailboat to live on and cruise .I am Bright, Loyal, and compassionate tall, athletic and very capable, especially in the right hands. Looking for a good time with the right lady.I like things that are old and nostalgic, I used to race bicycles and now I'm looking to start a business importing vintage European bikes to the US. I am honestly not sure what personality fits best with me except maybe to say low key and easy going.I have been divorced for 22 years and have not dated in that time (met a few nice ladies along the way though)
I’m really good at
Working with wood, building things, talking and dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I,m tall and wiry and therefore look like i can do anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books of a technical nature or science fiction . The movies I,m drawn to are usually foreign and I love Celtic music
The six things I could never do without
Music
Dance
Dreams
A bicycle
Something to do with my hands
interesting people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a walk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've become too comfortable with my own company
You should message me if
You would like to meet someone halfway in a relationship and try to make an interesting pair.
More