Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

piesen

32 Zürich, Switzerland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Slovak (Fluently), Czech (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
calm nature, quick wit, love to laugh.
I am rarely if ever bored, not even when I am alone doing nothing.

If you are from further off (not in Zurich or Geneva), please write me only if you are interested and actively involved in the things I mention at the bottom part of my profile.

My base is in Geneva, but most of the time I am in Zurich (which is where I have my temp. residence).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
exploring, enjoying, discovering, learning and preping for exams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being truthful,
no drama,
looking under the layers of things and feeling the spaces between,
looking at things from different angles and perspectives.. ( so much so that I can even get confused :S )

I find that our weaknesses can turn out to be our biggest strengths and our strengths can also turn into weaknesses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
weird 'question'.. guess I should ask around if I want to answer it ;)
(Oh but I can say what people usually do not notice - my age)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stranger in a Strange Land, Dune, Mythago Wood, Hobbit, The Alchemist, The Journey to Ixtlan

preferred genres of books, movies, films, tv series or documents:
sci-fi, fantasy, magic realism, supernatural, fairy-tales
but also science, stuff on human nature and consciousness, awareness, reality, animals/living creatures, nature and somewhat educational stuff

some movies that I like (written from the top of my head): Equilibrium, A.I., Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, August Rush, Neverending story, The Last Unicorn, Princess Mononoke...

some tv series that I like (written from the top of my head): Firefly, Babylon 5, Vikings, The Outer Limits, Battlestar Galactica, Fringe, Grimm, Due South, Unforgettable, The Guild...

rock, soundtracks (from movies, series and anime, even games), broad music range (from black metal to jpop) from which I pick up fav songs that I can listen to on repeat almost forever (so, yea, broad range but still picky heh).

Genovese pesto, potato dishes, spare ribs, maki sushi, Chinese, bryndzové halušky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter/joy,
curiosity and awe,
dreams and stories,
walks in nature or city,
nature, water, mountains, stones... but also my room (wherever that currently is) and the coziness of my bed
decent, kind-hearted and good-natured people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unaware that it is Friday..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am into lucid dreaming, being aware (in dreaming and waking) and well.. hard to describe for people who do not know about that side of things. But it is practically oriented..

I have been inspired by the teachings of (core-, neo-) shamanism and Carlos Castaneda.

There is an enormous pool that the world offers in these non ordinary subjects (I find they have a lot in common, but differ in goals they set or some methods of how to get there). I am familiar with writers that were inspired by CC, and with Jed McKenna.

I am interested in things that have practical results for living here in this reality in a more balanced and enjoyable way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actively into similar things as I wrote in my 'The most private thing I'm willing to admit' section.

you are an emotionally stable person who can tune in to finer layers of things (for example be aware of subtle change in the moods or flow of a situation, or your own feelings/states) and act on this awareness not just in retrospect but in real time.

you are a girl :D
I am looking for like-minded individuals of both sexes, but I assume (since I am a girl that) it will be much more rare to find a girl around here who is into similar things as I am.

(for me it is more important to find people on a similar wave length, their gender, sex preferences and whatnot, with some exceptions, are secondary. I hope to get to know both guys and girls)

Be aware that talking/discussing is for me fun and I cannot do with a person who does not know how to sync into that, because for me silence and talking come best in equilibrium (I cannot do without silence either). So, depending on circumstances and mood I am different and I would like you to enjoy the variety.
If you write me here in okcupid please start by establishing common ground/interests based on something I wrote about in my profile. I cannot know if it makes sense to talk to you or meet otherwise.

P.S. Since I am looking for friends I do not go into my sexual preferences and non-preferences (cause otherwise I probably should). Please do not approach me with hopes of sexual relations.